Stuttgart

A few scenes from an evening in Stuttgart, where I’m spending the next few days on a work trip. After a morning of traveling and an afternoon of final preparations, I went for an evening walk in search of a bite to eat. It is properly summery here (ahem, Amsterdam) and everyone was outside to enjoy it. I landed in Weinstube Fröhlich for a dinner of Schwäbische Käsespätzle, which is basically delicious and cheesy. And not at all photogenic. More to come!

4 responses to “Stuttgart

  1. enjoy your stay over here 🙂 Hope, you are enjoying today’s night with the big game on every screen in the city center 🙂 Cheers!

    • Thank you! I have really enjoyed the city so far, although not the match tonight 😦 I was here to oversee the setup of a photo exhibition in the Stuttgart Hbf, which looks like your area of interest. Let me know if you have a chance to see it! Best

      • How long is it going to be there? I’m interested for sure! There was one last year with impressive photographs. I definitely make sure, to see it. Cheers 🙂

      • It will be there until 9 July. I hope you enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

